Contact Us

 

RNC MARKETING PHILIPPINES
Cebu Address:
Door 1, DESPI Bldg., Lagtang Road,
Talisay City, Cebu, Philippines 6045

Customer Call Center Hotline
Mobile: (+63) 917 328-4017 / (+63) 923 659.5242 / (+63)927 356.6850 / (+63)998 792.3514

Trunk line: (+63.32) 272.4434  / (+63.32) 272.5244

Connecting all department:

Fax No.: Local 106
Customer Service Department: Local 101
Sales Support: Local 107
Accounting: Local 102
Production: Local 103
Purchasing: Local 108

E-mail: info@rncmarketing.com.ph | sales@rncmarketing.com.ph | rncmarketing@gmail.com

Website: www.rncmarketing.com.ph


RNC MARKETING PHILIPPINES
Metro Manila Address:
No.12 – Road 11, Brgy.Bahay Toro Hills
Project 8, Quezon City, Metro Manila

Phone: (+63.2) 776.2756
Mobile No.: (+63) 927 728.5309/ (+63)927 312.4868
Landline No.: (02)(02)832-4373 / (02)871-4638
Telefax: 832-4373
Email: sales@rncmarketing.com.ph


Contact Person:
Mr. Rey Nerius Calooy
VP FOR SALES AND MARKETING
Mobile No.: (+63) 933 861.8442
Email: rey.nerius.calooy@rncmarketing.com.ph

Mr. Nacario “Guy” Regalado
(OSM) Operation Sales Manager
Mobile No.: (+63) 933 861.8444
Email: guy@rncmarketing.com.ph


MANILA CUSTOMERS:
Manila
Contact Person: Mr. Jonnel Ferranco
Mobile No.: +63 927 728.5309
Fax No.: (+63.2) 776.2756
Email: jonnel.ferranco@rncmarketing.com.ph

Metro Manila
Contact Person: Ms. Rhea Cabarrubias
Mobile No.: +63 932 168.6052
Fax No.: (+63.2) 776.2756
Email: rhea.cabarrubias@rncmarketing.com.ph

Contact Person: Ms. Annaly Ferranco
Mobile No.: (+63) 933 861.8445
Email: annaly@rncmarketing.com.ph

CENTRAL VISAYAS CUSTOMERS:
Cebu & Bohol
Contact Person: Mr. Elmer Ybarita
Mobile No.: +63 905 590.9714
Email: elmer@rncmarketing.com.ph

Metro Cebu
Contact Person: Mr. Ralphy Conahap
Mobile No.: +63 923 749 9873
Email: ralphy@rncmarketing.com.ph

Contact Person: Mr. Marlo Cortes
Mobile No.: (+63) 933 861.8446
Email: Marlo@rncmarketing.com.ph

Contact Person: Ms. Nerissa Samson
Mobile No.: (+63) 932 664.0313
Email: riza_rnc@yahoo.com

MINDANAO CUSTOMERS:
Iloilo, Bacolod, Dumaguete
Contact Person: Mr. Carlos Panogan
Mobile No.: +63 923 659.5256
Email: carlos@rncmarketing.com.ph

Cagayan De Oro, Iligan, Pagadian, Dipolog &
Zamboanga City, Davao, Gensan, Butuan & Surigao Customers:
Contact Person: Mr. Alvin Piloton
Mobile No.: +63 905 5909 714
Email: alvin@rncmarketing.com.ph